Analysis: What are Thai teenagers made off? Devotion to materialism, scheming for money & love of “Dictatorship”

  • By Tammy, this blog humanity journalist

Many Thai are outraged how Kai Ouu, who represents propaganda, lies and mind control of the Abhisit junta-can rise to the ranks of celebrity with Thai teenagers and young adults-to the point that his Facebook gets more members than many movie or music stars in Thailand.

Thai kids, teen, and young adults fall in love with cute Hitler worshiping Thai junta

  • This study center does not know why also-but it makes us think of Madonna and Pet Shop Boys-icon bands of 1980s.

According to some social network, the junta spokesman, Chicken, who lies like every second, is like a very hot property with Thai teenagers-that it is higher than many Thai celebrities. The magazine, Lips, is putting together a special issue focusing on Chicken-and it will be distribute soon.

The thread in the internet social network with the forces of Democracy and Liberty is like totally “Outraged” at how this can be. Thai E-News, the official news outlet of the red shirt-gave of Thai teenagers-Suck my Foot-and that “All of us remember thins.”

Well, the teenagers and young adults, have been very vocal against the red protest-since it cut off their access to shopping around Rajprasong.

And you know the type of teenagers we are talking about here-they are the rich kids who are spoiled to their rotten core by their elite parents-or also the type that have been indoctrinated by “Royalist” schools and universities around the area.

But many foreigners still do not know why Thai teenagers can be so selfish-and worse-so scheming for money.

The following are the lyrics from Madonna song “Material Girl” and another from Pet Shop Boys “Lets Make Lots of Money.” The two song in combination-is what the Thai royalist upper crust schools and universities have turned Thai teenagers and young adults into.

If you do not have time to read the lyrics-to sum it up-it is all about blind materialism and scheming of money making crimes.

Abhisit youth follow the footsteps of Hitler youth

  • The following are the lyrics Madonna’s Material Girl

Some boys kiss me, some boys hug me

I think they’re o.k.

If they don’t give me proper credit

I just walk away

They can beg and they can plead

But they can’t see the light, that’s right

’cause the boy with the cold hard cash

Is always mister right, ’cause we are

Chorus:

Living in a material world

And I am a material girl

You know that we are living in a material world

And I am a material girl

end of chorus

Some boys romance, some boys slow dance

That’s all right with me

If they can’t raise my interest then I

Have to let them be

Some boys try and some boys lie but

I don’t let them play, no way

Only boys who save their pennies

Make my rainy day, ’cause we are

(chorus)

Living in a material world [material]

Living in a material world

(repeat)

Boys may come and boys may go

And that’s all right you see

Experience has made me rich

And now they’re after me, ’cause everybody’s

(chorus)

A material, a material, a material, a material world,

Living in a material world [material]

Living in a material world

(repeat and fade)

As long as Abhisit waves the money flag, Thailand's Hitler youth will follow

  • The following are the lyrics from Pet Shop Boys “Lets Make lots of Money”

I’ve got the brains, you’ve got the looks

Let’s make lots of money

You’ve got the brawn, I’ve got the brains

Let’s make lots of –

I’ve had enough of scheming and messing around with jerks

My car is parked outside, I’m afraid it doesn’t work

I’m looking for a partner, someone who gets things fixed

Ask yourself this question: Do you want to be rich?

I’ve got the brains, you’ve got the looks

Let’s make lots of money

You’ve got the brawn, I’ve got the brains

Let’s make lots of money

You can tell I’m educated, I studied at the Sorbonne

Doctored in mathematics, I could have been a don

I can program a computer, choose the perfect time

If you’ve got the inclination, I have got the crime

Oh, there’s a lot of opportunities

If you know when to take them, you know?

There’s a lot of opportunities

If there aren’t, you can make them

Make or break them

I’ve got the brains, you’ve got the looks

Let’s make lots of money

Let’s make lots of –

(Aahhhhh) Money

(Aahhhhh)

(Aahhhhh – Di du da di da bu di ba)

You can see I’m single-minded, I know what I could be

How’d you feel about it, come and take a walk with me?

I’m looking for a partner, regardless of expense

Think about it seriously, you know, it makes sense

Let’s (Got the brains)

Make (Got the looks)

Let’s make lots of money (Oohh money)

(Let’s) You’ve got the brawn

(Make) I’ve got the brains

Let’s make lots of money (Oohh money)

I’ve got the brains (Got the brains)

You’ve got the looks (Got the looks)

Let’s make lots of money (Oohh money)

Money

Leave a comment