ASEAN Defense: Tammy said the Pacific Fleet “Can Suck My Dick” & She is stll saying it!

Blog Note: The following is from an old Thai Intel post. Obviously, the Thai military went killing about 100 protesters and sending 1,000s to the hospital. And what did the US Senate do? About a week after all that killings, the US Senate said “Thailand is a close ally of the USA” meaning the Thai military is a close ally of the USA Senate.

Thai Intel suspect that Tammy will be telling the new USA Ambassador to Thailand, a women, to “Eat My Pussy” very soon. Then how did she forget to tell the USA Senate to “Lick My Ass Hole.”

By Tammy, Thai Intel’s humanity journalist

Yes, I am a cut girl and have no dick. But if I had one, I say, “Pacific Fleet Suck my Dick.”

The Pacific Fleet is holding their military exercize with Thailand in a few weeks, under the “Cobra Gold” banner.

Now lets see, the situation in Thailand is that the Thai top brass are threatening the Thais with a coup and the Thai military is in disarray from internal turmoil. So a coup or no coup is on the line-with these Thai top brass.

The last thing thing these Thai top brass needs is an “Ego Boosting” from a high profile joint military exercise with the US Pacific Fleet.

And last time, at the Cobra Gold, during the coup of 2006, most who read this blog can still remember the cutting edge advance public relations work the Pacific Fleet went training the coup government.

So I say “Suck My Dick” to the US Pacific Fleet for being such a bunch of pussies-to the extent of helping the Thai military repress the Thai people.