Journalism: Response to the question “When the Shit Hits the Fan in Thailand”

The ID says I work for the devil so watch out

By the journalist at this blog

The following is from our regular special contributor G for Global:

Something odd. I was talking to some friends over there a few days ago, and I got the distinct impression that Thai people are about fed up with this Abhisit guy and his ‘not-fit-to-be-an- elected-member-of-parliament-but-ok-to-be-a-deputy-PM’ friend Suthep.

I rather think these clowns are living on borrowed time, and I suspect there will be one hell of a shitfight quite early in the New Year.

Can’t quite put my finger on it but something is changing and I think time is running out for the Eton/Oxford brigade. I have a feeling that the latest EC dilemma of whether or not to dissolve the Democrats on the same basis as TRT and PPP were dissolved may be the final straw and catalyst – when they decide not to.

In the meantime, it seems clear now that there has already been a coup of sorts at the big house. and the talk around town is that MICT is preparing to lock down the Thai internet in preparation for some very big news indeed.

When the shit starts flying, you guys all better have a nice big umbrella.

Journalist Response to G’s Warning:

Stingray, this blog national security journalist: I am quite scared of G’s warning actually, and I am so scared, I plan to turn into an arms dealer and start to supply arms to the Thai underground resistance movement.

Tammy, this blog humanity journalist: I am also quite scared of G’s warning and plan to use my sex appeal and abilities in wild and kinky sex to lure Thai generals into giving me secrets so I can give it to the Thai underground resistance movement.

Frank, this blog political journalist: I am also quite scared and plan to use my political abilities to help the Thai underground resistance movement to spread resistance messages.

Pooky, this blog economics journalist: I am also quite scared and plan to use my management ability to help raise funds for the Thai underground resistance movement.

Terry, this blog editor: I know I will be tortured and killed by the Thai military and so I will not be able to join the underground resistance movement, but I will be waiting in hell for the Thai generals and I will give them a beating the likes that put the devil to shame.

Leave a Reply

